You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Oldest and Best Working Bitcoin Faucet (Giving Away Free BTC)

in #busy6 years ago

Just made the account but I guess its taking time to activate. When I try to login it shows wrong 'incorrect login details' and when I try to signup again, it shows 'an account by this email/address already exists'.

I guess they'll send me an email to verify soon

Sort:  

maybe click reset password?

Sorry, my mistake!!!

I mistyped the password when I was making the account. I tried with another email and it works perfectly (no verification required). Here is the screenshot of my first roll:

PS: No worries, I used your referral both times :-) Thanks for sharing man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63707.69
ETH 3433.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53