You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El arte del Shitpost?

in #busy6 years ago

I have some really great people that I follow on steemit. There posts are some of the best content on this platform. I find that sometimes they post content that is not upto their usual level. Technically it can be called a shit post but I think sometimes they have soemthing minor to share and don't get the necessary time to do it.

On the other hand I sometimes feel that they are testing their followers. Their passionate followers sometimes are polite about it but they make it clear to them by asking WTF! did you just post my man. Other crappy followers just leave a lame comment like 'great work'.

Thus limited posting of shit posts can be used as a litmus test for your followers.

(PS: My Spanish is very poor. Had to use some translation, sorry about that!)

Sort:  

@hashcash don´t worry about your spanish, usually I post the english version and the spanish version of the same post :D

I actually just noticed this a few days ago. Initially I thought that you posted some stuff in English and some in Spanish.
Thanks for dong it man :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55