Those days are lost ..................

in #busy6 years ago

This is my family picture.......

Here I, my sister, my brother, my mom and my grandfather, even though my dad is not here because, when this picture was taken he was not there. I was 6 years old when the picture was taken.
At that time my grandfather was alive.But it is so hard for me that my grandfather is dead today. He died eight years ago.

Today I remember a lot of my grandfather. when I was a child, he loved me so much. I still miss him a lot today.

20160116_132604.jpg

I pray to Allah that Allah should make my grandfather live in Paradise. AMEN.............

Sort:  

Congratulations @harmonic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87