God of humanity

in #busy6 years ago

God of humanity

I was on the edge of a pit from falling into a raging river, and I got up and begged with all my strength and shouting. I was next door lying on one of the shelves. I enjoyed the warm spring sun, so I heard the sound of her voice.
The source of the sound first followed with great caution and vengeance, but as soon as its shaft hung on a rock, it was about to fall into the river until I ran at full speed towards it to help.
As soon as I approached her I stretched out my hand to try to lift her up, but because she was fat and I was thin, I suddenly found myself losing balance and lusting violently in the river.
She also lost her balance and escaped the rock that was holding her down.
None of us was good at swimming. The river was raging and full of rocks. I do not know for a minute how to describe the scene, but we were liable to die in any second and at the slightest collision.
I burst out crying and screaming with all my strength. At a time when the water was dragging us with the current at a crazy speed, she screamed and rushed to hug me as she trembled in fear.
I was the other scared the most fear, suddenly silent and heard muttering some sentences:
"The Lord will criticize us, please, O God, save us.
I was amazed at the intensity of the girl's faith, and I took the other to read some verses and I strongly urge God to criticize us.
While we were calling, a crowd of people from the area threw us and happily all of us were good at swimming, so they pulled us out of the water and pulled us out of the river.
The poor were soaked in wetness and their features seemed to be a bit of dizziness and exhaustion.
We sat for some time and recovered our breaths, then she got out of her place and thanked me a lot as she prepared to go for her condition. But before she left, she whispered in her ear:
"The Lord has saved us"
As soon as I heard my camel, she woke up as if she had forgotten something important, took out a crucifix in her neck and took the sign of the cross, thanking the Lord a lot. I was amazed by the sight and wondered why I was not a Muslim. Vrkht lips and raised shoulders and then responded surprised also, and you are not a Christian ..?
I said that I am not a Christian, and she replied: I am not a Muslim.
We smiled a big smile and then we paused for a moment and said that one was "unfortunate".
Turned to leave I wondered:
Do you know who the God who saved us?
She walked forward a little, then looked at me and said confidently:
The God of truth and goodness, the God of humanity and the good and sincere souls in His worship.

FB_IMG_15300910060908574.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hariabbad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66