Busy.org App Should Find A Way To Save Drafts Properly. A very Long Original Article I Just Wrote On Busy.org App Is Nowhere To Be Found Again. **Angry**

in #busy6 years ago

I am so angry with busy.org. 😠😡😡 and I feel like crying right now. The founder should better find a way fix the problem its having with saving drafts properly.

DQmSrZo9SAnX3i61XU7Wj7Vi6wfGAYusW4PwCmW36Xn3kPY.jpg

I just made a very long article. And that took me over 2 hours, tho I minimised sometimes to get some things to add to what I was typing. I finished writting and decided to upload an image as the finishing touch.

After clicking the image, whooza! It started reloading and all the writings were gone. I waited for some minutes and then checked the so called draft but my article wasn't complete, It was only the first paragraph out of 10 paragraphs. I feel like crying.

Busy.org should please find a way to mend this problem, one can commit suicide because of this oo. Im so sad right now.
My original article is gone. What is this?
Why do I have this kinda luck?

ohh! My Article 😖😖😖😖 how can I get you back???

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87