When You Sit Alone You Sit With Your Paste

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

172.jpg


I Thanks To All Steem Members For Supporting Me By Commenting And Upvoting Me
Let's Create Beautiful Life In Steem Together
Follow Me For More Interesting Posts Thanks Guys @hakeemshah96
Like Our Steem Facebook Page Thanks :https://www.facebook.com/steemnians
We Can Be Friends On Facebook Hakeem Shah Add Me Here
12.jpg
I Also Thanks To My Existence Supporter Who Upvote Me And Support Me @busy.org And @busy.pay

Sort:  

I do not know what you mean, but I'll support you!)))

From what I can understand, he means a person should be busy with anything and not sit idle remembering his past because it stops him to think of his future and get depressed or upset with his past (if it's a bad one). Depression or mental stress is a mother of all disease and a person should stay away from these two things as much as possible. Just my two cents!😇

ok so support me back :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43