Seeing Your Mom Sick Definitely One Of The Worst Feeling In The World

in #busy7 years ago (edited)


397.jpg

I Thanks To All Steem Members For Supporting Me By Commenting And Upvoting Me
Let's Create Beautiful Life In Steem Together
Follow Me For More Interesting Posts Thanks Guys @hakeemshah96
Like Our Steem Facebook Page Thanks :https://www.facebook.com/steemnians
We Can Be Friends On Facebook Hakeem Shah Add Me Here
12.jpg
I Also Thanks To My Existence Supporter Who Upvote Me And Support Me @busy.org And @busy.pay

Sort:  

For any one mother is the most precious thing in the world. Seeing her sick is indeed a worst feeling. Wish all the mothers a happy and healthy life.

Yes... My mommy is very precious to me than anything in life.. Thanks you my mother that bing me to this for a living

Sorry to hear that my friend @hakeemshah, wish her get better soon

Your post is so beautiful. I'll follow you. If you want we can have a team of follow.
@ashikurrahman

E3416198-CE95-462D-993C-8F4D9FD12E49.jpeg

Money can’t buy health.

what a feeling!!!!!!

well done hakeemshah96!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82