Quotes by Martin Luther

in #busy6 years ago (edited)


Hey Guys How Are You All I Hope You Are All Doing Well.Today In Our Quotes Series We Have 5 Quotes By Martin Luther.

Let's Get Start.

1:"All Creatures Are Merely Veils Under Which God Hides Himself".

2:"You Are Not Responsible For What You Say But Also For What You Do Not Say".

3:"All Who Call On God In True Faith,Earnesty From The Heart,Will Certainly Be Heard And Will Recieve What They Have Asked And Desired".

4:"Even If I Knew That Tommorrow The World Would Go To Pieces I Would Still Plant My Apple Tree".

5:"We Are Here Of The Conviction That The Papacy Is The Seat Of The True And The Real Antichrist'.


These Are All Quotes Owned By Martin Luther
All Rights Reserved By @hakeemshah24.
All Content Written By Me From Different Pictures Into Text So No Copy Right Plagirism Thanks

images (32).jpeg

Image Source

If You Any Of My Post You Found Useful Then Don't Forget To Upvote Me And Share Also Follow Me Here @hakeemshah96

Sort:  

I like this "You Are Not Responsible For What You Say But Also For What You Do Not Say".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72