Maturity Is When Someone Hurts You And You Try To understand And Don't Hurt Them

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

1435.jpg

I Thanks To All Steem Members For Supporting Me By Commenting And Upvoting Me
Let's Create Beautiful Life In Steem Together
Follow Me For More Interesting Posts Thanks Guys @hakeemshah96
Like Our Steem Facebook Page Thanks :https://www.facebook.com/steemnians
We Can Be Friends On Facebook Hakeem Shah Add Me Here
12.jpg
I Also Thanks To My Existence Supporter Who Upvote Me And Support Me @busy.org And @busy.pay

Sort:  

Hey, Dear! You seem very creative! :) Great to have you here. Looking forward to your adventures!

I’m into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle in case you would like to visit my channel, VALUE guaranteed.

I agree with your opinion

understanding is the key, understand the circumstances, this post is useful

that's what the holy book saying right!

thanks also for those who have opened the permission to join with @ hakeemshah96

I agree with your opinion @hakeemshah96

Wow.. This is true. But this is very hard nowadays we pay evil with evil, which is not the right thing to do. Nice post though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67