If Some One Says That Life Is Hard To Live Show Them This Picture

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

557.jpg


I Thanks To All Steem Members For Supporting Me By Commenting And Upvoting Me
Let's Create Beautiful Life In Steem Together
Follow Me For More Interesting Posts Thanks Guys @hakeemshah96
Like Our Steem Facebook Page Thanks :https://www.facebook.com/steemnians
We Can Be Friends On Facebook Hakeem Shah Add Me Here
12.jpg

Sort:  

True... True.!

it's means to never give up

I have seen that in real on a rainy day in Lucknow, India. 🇮🇳

That's so true. Life's not difficult till you see something like that.

Outstanding eye opening post! So sad! So very true. Thank you very much for sharing and following me! It means the world to me! All the best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

That definitely looks rough. Thanks for sharing.

I support you with a big photo vote and it is certainly true that there are days or difficult lives. It would be great if you would support me with a vote in my last post carnival. Thank you I will continue to support you in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78