Education Is The Gift That Every Kid Deserves (This Is So Sad)

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

772.jpg

I Thanks To All Steem Members For Supporting Me By Commenting And Upvoting Me
Let's Create Beautiful Life In Steem Together
Follow Me For More Interesting Posts Thanks Guys @hakeemshah96
Like Our Steem Facebook Page Thanks :https://www.facebook.com/steemnians
We Can Be Friends On Facebook Hakeem Shah Add Me Here
12.jpg
I Also Thanks To My Existence Supporter Who Upvote Me And Support Me @busy.org And @busy.pay

Sort:  

Excellent work I liked it so much I wish I could continue your work on this as I will give you all the support I hope you will support me if possible Thank you for your time
@goldenkingdom

it is decadent the level in which the world is today! more and more hungry, more orphaned children going through work and so many things

Education is the best legacy you must give your kids education to survived in life.. No lost in invest in education , thanks for the creative word

Las escuelas se están quedando solas por la emigración de los niños,docentes y el resto del personal educativo.Y no solo por eso: tambien por la falta de alimentos,dinero para trasladarse,falta de agua...en fin,tantas cosas.Es muy triste sentir esa soledad que se vive en nuestras escuelas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87