5 Famous Quotes By Colonal Sanders

in #busy5 years ago

Today In Our Quotes Series Have 5 Famous Qutes By Colonal Sanders Founder Of KFC.

1:"You Have Got To Like What Are You Doing You Have Got To Be Doing Some Thing Worthwhile So You Can Like It"

2:"Work Is The Basis For Living I'll Never Retire A Man Will Rust Out QuickerThen He Will Ever Wear Out.And I Will Be Darned If I 'll be Never Rust Out

3:" I Have Only Had Two Rules Do All You Can Do It The Best You Can Do It's The Only Way You Ever Get That Feeling Of Accomplishing Something ".

4:"One Has To Remember That Every Failure Can Be A Stepping-Stone To Something Better.

5:"You Got To Like Your Work.You Have Got To Like What You Are Doing.You Have Got To Be Doing Something Worthwhile So You Can Like It,Because It Is Worthwhile ,That It Makes A Difference Don't You See.

All These Quotes Are Owned By Colonel Sanders.

images (5).jpeg

Source

If You Find My Content Useful Then Don't Forget To Share And Support Me With Your Upvotes You Can Also Follow Me Here @hakeemshah96

Sort:  

I noticed this this post because I recently did a post on KFC. I enjoyed your post. Keep up the good work.

Thank You So Much For Reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81