You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I know exactly how steem will increase in price

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Sure bud, you go right ahead and do exactly that as that'll be wholly ignorant. That's why people like you stay poor.

We'll go zooming past you while you unload your STEEM to our imaginary doomsday reverse split (pun intended).

Fact:
[Reverse Split is a deleted option for Steemit]
It's the old inflation model. With 9.5% creation limit and with 75% of steem allocated to Reward Fund, etc etc...reverse split has been divested as an option.

See you on the other side....NOT!

Sort:  

I am aware it is suposed to be deleted. I put that at the end. It doesn't mean they wont screw it up like the last hardfork debacle. I don'tput anything past steemit. They don't seem very through on a lot of things.

You talked me into it. I will buy in more when it gets to around a penny.

Ok, I get the message. You can zero me out. You are no fun. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72