Gratitude day 27

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20180523_101208_229.JPG
For beautiful individuals: There are individuals I go over who depleted me inwardly. Being around them feels like am gagging. They tend to see just negative things and articulate negative words. It's dependably a help when am out of their quality.

There are sure people whose nearness lights up my mind-set, I appreciate their conversation. They are loaded with energy and empowering words. They impact me decidedly.

I am appreciative for this sort of people both here on steemit and off steemit

I am appreciative for the rain

For daylight, for harmattan

For sustenance, for clothing,for protect

Appreciative for everything

Dear Lord, I am appreciative for the present rain, you make everything beautiful.I am thankful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41