You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG: GRATITUDE DAY 19! WOW!

in #busy6 years ago

Honestly, I visited your page after @pouchon wrote the thank you note to you, it was for the ‘Pouchon’ logo you had designed for him, but it is your beautiful writing, your honesty and sincerity that made me stick around. So, please, I encourage you to push through it and don’t give up. Because there are followers like myself that you obviously don’t know that are rooting for you.

Sort:  

Wow... This made me smile. I couldnt have imagined that I have lots of silent and real followers. I'm so glad. Thank you so much.

I learned by being on instagram that if you like and comment too often on certain accounts, you might give off a creepy/stalker vibe. Lol. All joking aside, your presence on this platform is greatly appreciated. And you asking for help, in my humble opinion, was the bravest act I’ve witnessed in a long time.

Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43