You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💡 jabi... Let me show you the easiest 14.3 Steem I've ever earned.

in #busy6 years ago

You're awesome, @WizarDave!

We appreciate your trust and we are excited to see our first official transaction is accompanied by a raving review. I'll certainly see to it that this gets support and may the rewards be with YOU.

Sort:  

It was a pleasure doing business with you. I'm pretty much 100% Steem.

  • I only did the airdrop because it was free. I don't really have time to do anything over there too. I only sold 1/2 my stake. In a year, if they have took off to the moon, I'll pull the other 1/2 out and play with it. :D
  • I'm not that much into HODLing. I would rather convert it to something I can use to make more.
  • It's a smart business move on your part to provide this service, since you are comfortable holding either crypto...

Best of luck to you in your venture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42