You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Delegated 25000 STEEM to Utopian.io

in #busy5 years ago

Hi, I delegated steem voting power to the project some ten months ago, around the time this post appeared. In fact, I recall this post was one of the reasons I delegated to utopian.
But the understanding was there would be a reward for delegations. I did receive a reward for some time. Then I took some time off the Steemit comunity, and when I come back I realize I have not received a reward for 10 months. And all previous links to the sponsors page I used to use were redirected to the home page of the new colony site.
https://utopian.io/sponsors
Any advice on this issue will be much appreciated. Thanks in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56