Cannabis Conversations - NEW SHOW

in #busy6 years ago

A weekly community cable show designed to help answer the many curiosities, clear up much of the misinformation and fill in the blanks of missing information related to CANNABIS & ITS CONSUMPTION.

In the coming weeks my guests and I will be discussing a multitude of topics related to the leaf – Now that the subject of CANNABIS IS MAKING MAINSTREAM MEDIA – It’s probably more important than ever to have an INFORMED OPINION - THE SCHEDULE FOR ROGERS COMMUNITY TV - MIDLAND AREA CAN BE FOUND HERE (CLICK - opens in new window)

On that note: Be Happy, Get Healthy & Stay Strong

follow-up-steem.gif

FOLLOW ME:

Jus sayin' I'm impressed :) Join me today on busy.org and get rewarded to blog https://busy.org/i/@greenirene

Sort:  

This looks cool. I'm hoping to do some live videos of us prepping and planting organic methods outdoor simple backyard grow in the next weeks...stay posted..

Gonna check out your links! Following ya as well...

I posted some pics on thursday for color challenge green... and the Golden Pineapple goddess I grew last year!

Cool on the productions :) I have found that it is never as easy as it looks. I think it's so important that we GROW OUR OWN and I hope to have a few experts on the show that can aid the audience in getting started and the basics of taking care of your plants
Cheers friend,
@greenirene - CANNABIS CORNER CAFE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83