You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: North Korean 'hacker' charged over cyber-attacks against NHS

in #busy6 years ago

I also spend 40 minutes watching or looking for information about what I'm going to upload if I copy or paste I still give the source where I take it from, it is not my own material and I only give information about it, I agree that everyone should publish your own content, but sometimes because of time and problems is complicated, you know how many times the light goes out in venezuela a day, you know every few minutes the internet system goes down is too much and the most I want is to upload content but for cuiestion of time I have to copy and paste thanks good day ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80