You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q4 2018 #STEEM Experience Report (Part One)

in #busy5 years ago

I'll have to start doing better about tracking my steem-ua as this seems like a great alternative to tracking progress as well. I've thought about it, but have not been very consistant with it.

Also, tracking my spot on the curation and engagement league. I've been slacking recently, but it's definitely a good gut check on how much effort you're putting in on the steem platform growing your following and engaging with other great authors.

Sort:  

It’s all about knowing and realizing how and when to adjust and adapt! It can also go both ways which has happened to me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50