You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perspectives in Looking at My #STEEM Stake

in #busy6 years ago

For me, throughout the year I've gone all in on Steem. I've noticed the other cryptos that I bought are loosing value and I never used them. As you pointed out with Steem at least you can use it through curation and delegation as well as self voting content you create to help grow it.

I had some Neo for the gas as well, but got tired of it just sitting there loosing value when I could be using it on Steemit or earning passively with delegations.

I quit worrying about diversification in crypto as most of the assets move together.

Sort:  

Yes, I too have been less active diversifying into other cryptocurrencies although I may add to some in the short term to also dollar cost average lower. However, it will only be on a select few that have good opportunities. For example, I am considering getting some more Ether as they move into POS and could potential get into staking for income. I still do not know enough about it but it is interesting.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I'd like to get some more ETH as well at some point along with NEO.

Passive income is always a plus.

I just come to the realization that I could upvote my own posts and earn more passively than what I was earning with staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56