GRATITUDE DAY 37, Reasons to Live.

in #busy6 years ago

Hi, Beautiful morning to you all and Steemians. Thanks @tojukaka for giving us a topic for posting today, #Gratitude.
So mine is with so much happiness and Joy in heart, am so grateful to God and you for this.
images.jpg
Source
So today 15th June, woke up to the noise of my sister opening the door. Searched for my phone, it was 5am of a brand new day. I stretched, managed to get up, wore my robe and stepped into the sitting room. It was 5:30am and as such, devotion time. images (1).jpegSource

I start each day with Joy and so much Gratitude to God for so many reasons.

6:30, and it's officially daybreak "typical Nigerian slang", Finished house chores and I am ready for today.

"I am grateful for a new day to live, to love, to talk, to smile, to laugh, to walk, to dream, to share, to write, to hope, to pray, to praise God and to fulfill my purpose on earth.
Lailah GiftyAkita

What is gratitude

An act of being grateful for a reason, a reason at all.
The fact that I was able to sleep the previous day is enough reason to show gratitude to God.
That I woke up without pains, my least #10 was at the very spot I kept it, (for some where robbed), am so grateful.

Writing Inspiration.

I picked up my phone just to review my yesterday's post and wow!!!, I made over $2 with just 7upvotes (it was a comeback post as I've being away for over 2months and I still got that much love), thank to all that upvoted and also to @wafrica.
It gave me reason to step up my writing more post.
Still on my steemit page, I saw a post @tojukaka made on #gratitudeday37 challenge and I decided to participate, I love fun and I know this will be fun, am enjoying it already. Thanks @tojukaka.

Thank God I found steemit through friends,
thanks Steemit for using Blockchain to empower lives.

For live constantly presents to us daily with opportunities.

Steemit is one big opportunity I have found, this is to you @ned for this great privilege to connect with friends, have fun, get occupied and still make money..

Grateful...

Thanks to all that constantly encourage me here and special thanks to you @tojukaka for the inspiration.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks @wafrica, you're remain the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59