We must separate the hell from suffering

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

img

Source

In suffering, you have to pay attention to the beauty of life.

There is something worse, much worse than suffering, and that something is the place of hell.

Hell is the place of total chaos. We judge hell when our lives are overwhelmed by the confusion of suffering, but hell is not a place where we move. On the contrary, suffering is so likely that it opens the door to heaven, but we hardly think it is a possibility.

One of the things I discovered in my founding pain-in-the minutes and times and months and months when you brought something to hell is that my sense of beauty and goodness has also been nurtured.

Somehow, as he traveled with God, but for the most part he seemed absent at that time, his mind reminded me that I looked back on beauty and friendliness in life, especially on the suffering of other people. My compassion was nourished. And my heart, to connect with the suffering of the people, has been extended.

Suffering not only took my life but added quality to my life.

In a way, I learned to believe that when it is difficult, I was strong enough to show my things.

In fact, they seem to encourage me more easily because I knew I needed courage.

I aspire to situations that bring a new life. And even after seeing this work, I thought it might work again and again. It also takes courage in suffering and, above all, in pain, and when we need courage, we are attracted to being in situations where we can be encouraged.

These principles, which I am speaking here, are solid scientifically proven principles in the field of psychology, and even here, thousands of years before God talks about these issues.

We need to separate two concepts that seem to be united.

These two terms are the terms of suffering and hell. Both seem to stand at the same time, hell in suffering and suffering that makes hell. But if we separate these two destinies from being, we earn the hope that we will recognize and run from hell into the arms of grace.

We must separate the hell from suffering.

We do it in a simple action to find beauty in life, that is to think bravely, and to be willing to be vulnerable, to be courageous, to be encouraged.

We will go to hell only if we submit to the idea. If we surrender to the devil and do his job. I don't know many people who like to do it. But there are many who do not realize that they do exactly that if they give up or if they decide to settle with resentment.

If the idea of hell scares us, it will motivate us to endure our suffering with God.

Why do some people thrive through their suffering, while others appear confused?

Perhaps the only difference between the person who thrives and the person who remains confused is why their attitude was put on. Suffering is an invitation to perhaps the greatest design we have ever had in our lives. To overcome it is our goal. And he who has such a goal, fearing to be swallowed up by his grief, is working to improve his life only to make his life more durable.

While we suffer, we are not forced to stay in hell or even to enter, although there may still be many moments that feel like hell. If we resist hell and discover that God is on our side, to the point of investing in our goal, we find that we can avoid or defeat hell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89