Do we have to buy Ripple?

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

Yes the system of monney crypto saves but I learned about the Ripple and what I read and heard, I am against buying because it is a currency that belongs to more than 70% to a small group that created it and whose sole purpose is to get rich. While the currency is growing, those who have invested will earn money but you enrich people who do not have a noble cause of sharing, development of technology, respect for the community but for purpose 1 to make profits in keeping the majority of currencies in circulation.

Now if this detail does not bother you then everyone is free to buy it. On the other hand, it's a problem for me and that's why I do not want to buy it. But everyone is free in their own idea untitled.png

Sort:  

The only common thing ripple has with cryptocurrency is that it's based on the blockchain. I think we shouldn't even consider investing in it.

Iniş iş very interesting hanks post

Eh... I sold mine. I think there are better investments out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34