Tour in Bangalore

in #busy5 years ago

Although there are exceptions in Sallo Traveling, sometimes it is very difficult to fall. I am sharing a mixed travel experience with you

The city of Bangalore city is quite refreshing. The crowd is noticeable in the market, restaurants and bars arranged in bright colorful lamps from evening.
I'm at Wilson Garden's Tank Garden Road. The next destination is quite far away, in Karnataka's urban area. The main purpose of seeing the water yields of the unparalleled beauty of the region. Go to Mallia village in the village

Early in the morning I got up and ready to leave. Renting a taxi for the bus was in the Majestic bus stand.Driver Ibrahim brother, after knowing my destination, sadly said that I am going the wrong way, I have to go to the Satellite Bus Stand. I did not necessarily turn to the vehicle in the place. The ticket was overcrowded with the bus on the bus. Near the empty bus, I sat down beside the window. Our bus started running on a wide road with time.Bangalore's weather is very nice. There is a cold wind in the sunny day. On the other side of the road, I went to see the various temples and beautiful mosque mosque. In Bangalore, 55 percent of Hindus, 40 percent Muslims, and 5 percent of other religions. On the way to Mysore Road "Cashless Village" The people of 350 houses called Bhundaraguppe, from Mudidokani village to silk till they run their businesses through ATM cards.

Not only that, nobody wants to pay cash in the transaction. This village has a lot of writing in paper magazines. On the way, a light breakfast on the way was 10 minutes away. The distant hills began to become larger and more dense, so that The railway line has gone through the footsteps of the mountain. It seems like it would not have been bad at the railway. I came to know about a son of Rajasthan.Baikipat ran out of two stories. At noon, the bus down the road to Mandya village, in the face of the road to the sea. Looking around, I saw several people waiting below the adjacent banyan tree, and there was no visible transport. I was a little nervous in this way. The language of the language is crying, the English and the Hindi condition here is terrible. Asking the way to go to a local person, he told broken broken English that every single bus in 24 hours went from mainfrom to the cremation ground.
Hands on my head. In my next words, the impression of disappointment has disappeared. Here the locals who move on the motorcycle will be requested by them on the cemetery. After hearing one of the motorcyclists started requesting one after another. They went away with all the other passengers waiting for answers in the crying language. The waterfall distance from here is four kilometers. I drove and walked alone along the way. At the moment a motorcycle turned to see and requested my request. I did not expect these four kilometer roads to be so nice.There are no houses nearby, many big red, blue, yellow, pink, purple flowers have covered the entire road. There are many monkeys on the way, so the camera and mobile caution. A little later I could see the Kaviri River. Ah, it's like the Sankh River in Bangladesh. Kaviri, with the beauty of the mountains, is carrying the beauty of her self with beautiful beauty. I was able to see the babies in the Watch Tower. I was completely hypnotized by stepping on the stairs. The eyes were going out of their own ignorance.In front of me, several

waterfalls in height of 320 feet high. This waterfall falls under the hills of the jungle, "Gaganchukki", which means the sky touches the waterfall. Seeing all these fountains together as high as well together, I lost myself. The speed of the water flow is so much that it looks like the milk of white milk. In 1902, Asia's first hydroelectric power station was installed. Now it is a little less water, if it is such that if it is so, how much more beautiful will not be in the rainy season. I forgot to take a picture to see.
I took a lot of pictures and took a lot of pictures and filled my mind for the last time, and gave me a lot of water called Varachukki. In the Varkachuki waterfall, reaching around 16 km, this route is even more beautiful. On the top of the blue sky, along the mountains and the hills below, the Kaviri river flows. This is not the scene of Bhola. There are also many waterfalls in the fray, as well as many waterfalls. Drying the beauty of these waterfalls at a height of 230 feet high through a rocky hill.
This scurvy is spread across a wide space and is scattered. Seeing the afternoon came, but the turn of the return. Repeatedly on the motorcycle, I came to Mainrode. Khushi man will go to buy food from the store which is going to visit Omni bus. I did not eat it. I ran the whole way to see the pictures taken again and again. At night, I fell asleep to the hotel and praised the creation of food and fell asleep.

Keep in mind, wherever you go, why not keep the environment dirty with your hands, keep it in mind

Sort:  

Congratulations @ghost11! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14