STEEMING!!!!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

unnamed.png
"Phew!!!!, is it so difficult to get upvotes??"

Bro! This Steemit thingy is difficult

This were my words immediately I saw the earnings from my first post:
IMG_20180429_104547.jpg

I had a good story just returning from Boko Haram territory. I expected so much and was angry to see the following for my post.

I related with my friend @ememovic, he smiled and encouraged me. He said the key is not to concentrate on making money but in contributing to the growing steemit community with good content. I must admit I got a good tutoring.

Plankton more often than not get depressed when they see they are not moviing up the ladder so quickly or when they see the value of steem dollars their "hard work" earned them.

There's much more to steemit than the dollars we hope to earn. It's a community like no other.

Being someone who has an active mind I have decided all I will do is to work on my creative abilities,
IMG_20180429_110232.jpg

Spend time developing quality content and improve my writing styles.
IMG_20180429_110156.jpg

Congratulate myself for at least trying and give a double thumbs up to Steemit for this wonderful platform.
smiley.jpeg

KEEP STEEMING

Sort:  

The token is not main agenda of this community, I agree but it's part of it let's agree to that too.

Definitely sir, Agreed!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41