You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Me Earn (maybe) a Stingy Token.

in #busy6 years ago

Here is why I disagree with this. Everybody preaches we need marketing, onboard new users, spread the word how awesome Steem is. Nobody talks about taking care of existing users.

Sure some go ways we may not like to find their edge in the game of getting rewards, but that doesn’t mean they should be punished. While you may choose to embrace flags, others will take it as an attack.

I say, take care of existing users. Befriend them, show alternative options. Please don’t drive people away. These are real people, not bots.

Feel free to flag the whales though :) They are better equipped to counter the flags.

Sort:  

I am not really seeking level 40 noobs. I hear your point and thank you for sharing your opinion.

I also think it is important to treat people decently and when I flag I usually leave a message that is polite along with the flag!

Treating end users nicely is important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44