Help! bots downvote Me! I'm a minnow :(steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

I've just posted in @haejin posts and I got downvoted by bots so hard i've lost my earnings, what can I do? this can't be a heatly comunity with such a harrasing enviroment for the minnows! look!!
Sin título.png
Sin títuloq.png
this is the list, they are acounts with no use but lots of SP only to harm others! they are bad and look only to hurt others! ban them and take their SP and give it to ppl who cares about this comunity!
@rewardpoolrape
@ozchartart
@the.bot
@theyeti
@thesloth
@iflagtrash
@thedelegator
@thecyclist
@randomthoughts
@ngc
@engagement
@danknugs
@nextgencrypto

Sort:  

#Haejin is a fucking scammer!!!
Screenshot (16)_LI.jpg

Thank YOU for yelling out loud! This behavior of spamming posts and downvoting innocent people has to end.

I'm happy to see you got your power back up so fast :)

I own a Kidney to Haeji now X'D

Any reason? It is hard to stand up against them without whale helpers :(

A friend post about how he's suing someone, I just agreed with him, that someone saw it and... I'll give you an image
Berniesanders.png
Those are all the downvotes I got, they rape the earnings from over a week, and they say they fight against reardpoolrapers...

I really hate to say this but I think they’re doing a necessary evil, the only problem with renegade justice innocent individuals get caught in the crossfire. The leader of said renegade justice team would have to practice extreme patience To be fair but without anyone checking or even able to check his actions we are left in a place to come to an agreement only. I was hit with it almost a month ago when I first started and my account has never fully recovered. Many individuals work as the leaders eyes and ears for reporting what they consider abuse.

The last couple weeks or so I’ve really started looking at comments and watching for blacklisted individuals before I comment, pain in the ass!

So we end up at the discussion of the problem with decentralization, With the system like ours anyone that may be able to acquire large amounts of power ultimately throw us into a centralized situation where the few can dictate what the mass can earn. From there if you research how the pool rewards work you may learn there are systems that work around the fairness of payouts with the system anyone that may be able to acquire large amounts of power ultimately throw us into a centralized situation where the few can dictate what the mass can earn. From there if you research how the pool rewards work you may learn there are systems that work around the fairness of Payouts Such as voting on a comment last minute I believe go straight to the commentor and not the author at all.

They downvoted me too... in an answer to haejin.

Steemit got the flu, and these accounts downvoting a post like this is the virus.

I was (31) and now i got downvoted to (28) this I feel as sad as impotent :(
1743473_10152207129794909_876169765_n.jpg

Ok, so... As sorrow as I was yestrday today i woke up to this inmense gratification toward the good side of the comunity, @Haejin, If words where enough i'll probably should start a book to say how glad you are for supporting, but since i'm that good I'm dedicate my next post to You, because I didn't feel like writing anything today, but damm you gave Me a massive insipiration <2+1
It'll be a travel that I did last year, started like this...

WP_20170116_19_41_22_Pro.jpg

@HAEJIN Don't give a fuck about you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43