Gardening gigglessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Just in case you were wondering about Head gardeners...

cartoon head gardener cartoon.jpg

Oh yes, I should be taking down the Christmas tree and dragging it to the curb OR I should be mailing all the gifts to my kids (my grown up kids!) that they left in their rooms OR I should be cleaning out....something OR I should have taken a pic of my sandwich today for @jaybird sandwich contest BUT NOOOOO! I spent some time looking for funny gardening cartoons. You're Welcome!

Happy gardening everyone! @gardenlady

Sort:  

Lol The search for comics is a business, and the tree can be thrown out tomorrow or after tomorrow, or after February 5th. According to the Chinese calendar, the New Year is February 5th

/ᐠ.ᆽ.ᐟ\

I can never get motivated to take down decorations!

I had to turn on a movie really loud (it's in the other room from tree) otherwise, it was too lonely of a task!

Lol, what a job eh!

sometimes the digging starts to feel like this ;0/

But then the blooming!! :0)

oh yeah, gets real weird!

Lo importante es disfrutar cada momento y divertirse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50