Payak Na Piging (Simple Celebration) Because of Steemit Cash Out

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Cooked spaghetti out of a the cash I was able to let my mom withdraw from Cebuana Lhuillier.

The 545 pesos I got from steemit out of my blogs mainly upvoted by @surpassinggoogle.

IMG_20180427_193524.jpg

The liquidated SteemDollars was then transferred to my eth wallet in CoinsPh. This is just to inspire newbies that yes this really works and we get paid for being active participating from the advocacies of our #witness aside from the blogs we create from our niche. It's dinner time! Will now eat together with my proud mom :)

Sweet isn't it?

Happy dinner!

I am happy as well to know how you spend your cash outs on steemit!
Thank you so much steemit, #surpassinggoogle and my followers.

Celebrating also my reputation level reached (50)

@bayanihan #philippines #steemitcashout

Proud member / admin of @steemitpowerupph

received_1919949561357623.gif


Blog posted thru @busy.org

Sort:  

Just keep on steemin my friend!

Thank you mam mers :) I will and will continue to inspire our community members too.

Congrats! @fycee laki yan ahh...

Thanks po. Big or small amount, thankful po ako sa Support.

Nakita ko sarili ko parang yagit kumakain spaghetti while watching vocal coaches reactions sa mga pinoy singers natin.

Congrats for achieving (50)reputation..that is inspiring knowing that its hard to have an upvote in steemit..thanks for suppprting me also @fycee...Godspeed😊

Awww thanks for the well-wishes mommy Regine! Supporting fellow minnows like me is the one truly making me motivated. Climbing the ladder of success side by side is just absolutely fun. Leaving no-one behind :)

Simple celebration but still it brings joy really love this post :) very pinoy :)

Simple but meaningful. Thanks for dropping by

Congrats i'm happy of your achievement

Yes, the best way to be fully inspired is to fully enjoy its rewards to the full extent.

Though we need to return something back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65