One more day before the giveaway of 3 Steembasicincome ends

in #busy6 years ago

I have posted a simple contest about views on the difference between creative and innovative.


Image Source

There are 3 shares of steembasicincome to be won and tomorrow will be the last day to participate if anyone is interested.

You can use the link below to find my giveaway article and leave your reflective comments to participate.

https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@fun2learn/creativevsinnovative3sbigiveaway-339lzabvu0

Sort:  

I love how much you engage the community and are working to help people. We need more people like yourself on the platform. Great work my friend.

Thank you @broncofan99. You are also contributing a lot to the platform. I appreciate all your positive comments and support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72