4 days left for the free SBI giveaway

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I am giving away 3 free shares of steembasicincome.


Image Source

You have 4 days left to participate if you are interested to win a free share of steembasicincome where you get upvote for life.

The contest is very simple.

All you need to do is to identify your favourite @steemiteducation article and give your reason for choosing it to have a chance to win free SBI share.

You can find out and participate in the free giveaway by the link below.

https://steemit.com/busy/@fun2learn/favourite-article-with-steemiteducation-tag-free-sbi-giveaway

Sort:  

Haven't seen this before and there are a lot of good posts out there 😉 I will give it a try and if for some reason I win cans the sbd then go to the winner post writer instead of me?
Have a wonderful week. Cheers!

The contest is not giving out SBD actually. Participants get to win 1 share of @steembasicincome where they can get free upvote for life for their post. You can find out more about @steembasicincome by going to their blog.

Ok sorry, missed that but I know about the steem basic income and I've used it myself to others. That's Awsome what your doing.
Im still going to find a post and link it to you.
Thank you for Clearify, my bad.

@fun2learn i will surely try to find. and will try to win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82