You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week #5

in #busy6 years ago

Thanks for tracking our progress @paulag!
But I do have a question. Your tables show that I should have 481.356 SP, but when I take a look at my wallet it states 475.11 SP. Do you add also the outstanding SP reward to this?
Steemworld shows that my future SP reward is 6.583 SP. So if I add up both, I come close to the SP you are showing.
Is this assumption correct?

Sort:  

it should only be what you have in your wallet, the values have been taken from the accounts table on the DB. I must go now and check what happened

Maybe steem_per_mvest value is incorrect?

you are correct. I have updated the images. I forgot to update this field.

congratulations again @jacekw.dev - but you do know I cant let you win every week :-)

I thought about leaving this league, because if I win again, people will stop liking me ;-)

Corrected. Images updated. Thankfully makes no changes to the winners and most of the placements as it was the vest per share I had incorrect, which was the same for everyone. You values should look correct now, well the are slightly under, but so much more accurate.

Looks more like it should be :)
Thanks for the correction!
Cheers,
Peter

thank you for spotting it. makes a different on the %

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77