You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Get Over Your Fear of Failure?! Help me!

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

Why do have fear? What is the worst thing that could happen if you fail? You should ask yourself these questions.
The answer on the second question probably will surprise you!
Stepping out of your confort zone is one of the hardest things to do! But is a corner stone for success!
Maybe combine the class with d.tube. This way it stays pretty close to your passion (Steemit).
Don’t be afraid of faillure. Faillure should make you stronger, will teach you something about yourself and in the end makes you more succesfull!

Sort:  

I guess the worst thing that would happen would be to not sell any and having everyone I know (they know ive been working on this a while) find out that I am a failure.....lol.
Thanks for the encouragement :) I appreciate it!

So go for it!
Whats best? Never tried or tried and failed. In the last case you at least gave it a try, while the first option will haunt you forever with: what if!

You are right of course. That is the attitude that made me join Steemit, not sure why I can't apply that to everything else!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52