You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOG 90 : REVIEW MOVIE : FLU

in #busy7 years ago

I don't watch very many Korean movies, but this looks very interesting.

The beginning of your review has me intrigued. I didn't read your whole review because I didn't want any spoilers :P

Thanks for the post!

Sort:  

I only write korean movies I like and it makes sense. I also do not like watching a lot of Korean dramas. I recently reviewed 5-6 Korean dramas. And those are good movies. Thanks for the comment on my post!^^

You're welcome!

I really loved your Forrest Gump review and now I want to see some of the other movies that you like. I don't like dramas very much, so I'm happy that you are reviewing different movies.

You like horror movies? romantic ? or humor. I can recommend to you.😚

I like almost all kinds of movies, except romance :) I don't really like romantic movies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38