Sort:  

What makes you think that I would never want be a fish with that guy around my friend. And of course their is also a kingfisher family hanging around there. It's like a suicide pool there for a fish. Shame.
Blessings!

Hmm... you - a fish? Not sure where that's coming from, but I was commenting on that guy that had speared the fish with his spearlike beak! lol

Hahaha, metaphorical my friend. You said that it must really suck to be a fish and I merely placed myself in the fish's shoes, or is that fins?
Just a bit of a fun reply trying to get a smile Lol
Blessings and hope you have a good weekend!

I see, lol. I knew it had to be something like that, but sometimes I'm a little dense picking up comical things that people say, especially when it's written. :) Hope your weekend is great as well!

Blessings to you and Marion!

Hahaha, join me then in the dense club my friend, as many times I also don't get it right. One thing is for sure, I have never in my time here on steemit sent a rude or a harmful reply to anyone. I just don't have those qualities in my make up, as respect and kindness plays priority roles in our lives.
Thank you for also blessing Marian.
All blessings also to you and yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67