Return to Serenity

in #busy6 years ago


Fuente

I'm going to take you to a place far away from here. Nobody will see us or know about us, watch as suffering disappears, there is no time for despair.

You will come with me, I know There is a place for us there, this innocent beauty that reflects with my words and tells you something that can not be described. This rebirth of purity that tears a tear from your eyes to see me.

There is no time for anger, nor anger, nor time for despair. Please let me take you, because I'm there.
I'm so alone, my head is my house, I'll just try to return to serenity. Rhyme without reason is because children cry. Losing generations are not fooled by the system that breeds them until they die. So please let me take you and I'll show you the truth Within my reality.

I'm so alone, my head is my house. And I feel so lonely and you know, in the end Will I return to serenity? Now that I have taken you to a place so far from here I really must return, close your eyes and we will both disappear.

In the end, I know you will not come with me, The salvation we will share, time. You are always inside my head, now there is a place for us there. I only know that I will return to serenity.

I hope you liked my post, thanks for your comments and support!

Sort:  

yes, you will return to serenity

thank you for your support, a hug

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

thank you friend of wafrica

CONGRATULATIONS....
YOUR AWESOME POST WAS SELCECTED IN THE @wafrica DAILY CURATION
COURTESY: @julietisrael
Nice Job. 👍

thank you dear friends of @wafrica.curators

Que hermosas armoniosas palabras que lugar tan increíble para dejarse llevar y llenarse de pura serenidad

calma total y relajación.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67