You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to create a new group

in #busy6 years ago

I am wondering if I would be a good asset to the group. I have only begun to start growing and being more noticed on the platform. I know I need a bit of help as there are still quite a few more things I do not know. What do you think?

Sort:  

Besides my own biased opinion, Cause I already know you and think you're cool. I also think you would attract others to the group as people like to be around cool people.
I think a group needs more than me. I would be delighted to have to have the chance to work alongside you in the new group. If you have any idea's you would like to try, it would be the perfect place. I am still new to the platform myself, we would be able to help each other with different things. The answers we do not know we can reach out to others to assist us with. Learning is part of the project, as any who learns something, reminds us of something we missed forgot or did not know. I am looking forward to working together and hope we can grow some fruitful trees.

I like the sounds of that. Im in! I would love to plant some good seeds and make things grow. So what's the plan on making it happen?

Simplicity approach. Each member who enters the group is a seed Steemit is the soil in which we all grow. It works on votes, Basically ensuring posts from the group all get a payout. If someone posts each day we may not be able to facilitate that, But two or possibly more of their posts can be assured a payout. This is also relative to the size of the group and VP power, So we do not want to start the group with 100 people. We want a few people to start so we can establish boundaries to impose on ourselves, this gives a greater chance to do the things we wish to do and to keep doing them, I would like to reward time as well as quality content, and eventually be able to reward or give a standard payment for writing a blog for the group.We will start the group with 100VP plus. I am waiting on confirmation of some delegation toward this project. I am confident of some of this delegation and positive we can reach the 100VP needed. Everything is in the planning stages until then. If you would like to discuss it more, My DM is discord is always open

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66