Health Update

in #busy6 years ago

Started diamox and a couple of antihistamines to go with it since I'm allergic. About a week in to a low dose, and I'm having noticeably fewer attacks. Downside - I'm having noticeably fewer "good" days.

image.png
Image from drugline.org

Instead of my physical and mental functionality bouncing between 2 and 8, I'm a constant 5. Hopefully it's a good sign that we can make more progress by tweaking my meds some more. I have been able to type and read more. That makes chat doable most of the time, so I'm engaging in Steem Speak as much as possible to keep my mind active.

Here's lookin' up
Y'all have good

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @votefun.

You got a 3.77% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @foxon!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got voted by @votefun thanks to Princess. We are still in early alpha, users can use us to get free upvotes. This is mainly directed towards users of the @cryptowithincin bot. We are in a few discord servers. To get full benefits, you have to be subscribed to @cryptowithincin. To support us, you can delegate to @votefun or just give this comment a upvote. Or you can even use http://votefun.tk/ to trade your STEEM/SBD for other coins. We charge a 0.1% fee and most of that will be used to help votefun get more steempower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66