Entry for monomad photography challenge

in #busy6 years ago

511-023434.jpg

Entry for #monomad photography challenge by @brumest for Monday Macro

Hello steemians.
The trees, the houses of the neighborhood suddenly reveal itself through the late October fog before my eyes ... the world is like creating itself. Every minute, it becomes increasingly clear. I stroke it with my eyes. Some copper and dark reddish leaves flying on the ground. It is clear, autumn is leaving us little by little. Nature changes. It changes every day.

Not long ago, the tree in my yard was full of yellow and read leaves. Every morning drinking coffee I looked at it, and the leaves are less and less on the tree branches. Now it is almost nude, just a few leaves left.

To capture such photos as this one, I will need to wait a few month, to wait for the next summer. Or may I will shoot some when go on vacation in the middle of November. Yes, I will go to catch some summer sun in Egypt. Will see if I manage to shoot some photos there to show you.

2018, ©fortunee
steemit-fortunee01.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 85.75% upvote worth $0.102 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @fortunee!

Loading...

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.59% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

wow that was nice click

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76