Anger and problems

in #busy6 years ago

0222-111722.jpg

And now you are angry again. Angry because of the lack of money.
And I ask you:

  • What did you do to make them more?
    You: Well ... I tried to save, I tried to look for a better job.
  • Oh, do you tried to change the mind?
    You: I tried. I really tried. I bought a few books, repeated affirmations for a few days, and monitored my thinking.
  • Few days?
    You: Well, yes, because there will not be any result.
  • Do you read the books to the end?
    You: No, I did not have time.
  • Do you try to work harder at any spot to develop a new habit, improve your self-awareness?
    You: No, I did not have time too.
  • And where you find time to complain about the current situation?
    You (silent)
  • Do you want to solve this problem?

You: yes I just do not know how to find strengths and wish to take action more than a few days.
I also do not know the exact recipe, but the muscle also does not grow up in a few days, it needs to be trained, as you have to train yourself. You do not even need to be reminded that it all starts with thought. Then we are turning from a feeling of well-being to the actions.

We are somehow used to think that only in difficult ways something can be achieved, changed. A vicious circle of failures.

2018, ©fortunee
steemit-fortunee01.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted + Followed Done
kryptonia id @michealclauri
please check carefully in kryptonia

Thank you

@banjo @automation @cleverbot

smiles also You're welcome.

I have checked the history.

You got a 100.00% upvote worth $0.106 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @fortunee!

Loading...

Congratulations @fortunee ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 400 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77