You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bring your Business to Steemit (Ejemai)

in #busy7 years ago
  • If you can sell it to the steemit community they will help you fund it with upvotes and moral support*
    how true is that @tojukaka, aren't there persons already doing that that go unnoticed? Just asking
    and on the topic, I make clothes, beautiful clothes as I am told, would you be interested in buying a graphic shirt for 5sbd? 😀😀😀😀
Sort:  

Possible to go unnotice because there is also need for pacing and influence as well among other things. There is also definitely competition. If you have something amazing, i can encourage you or purchase one if it fits my needs. I would certainly be able successful direction

You are right about the competition but sometimes it feels like the winners are still the winners time after time.
And please help me understand /know, I make everyday clothes, casual clothes. How do I bring that here?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62