You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Know The Real Value Of Steem and its Ecosystem ?

in #busy7 years ago

Thank you for sharing! Until I signed up for Steemit I actually had no real idea about cryptocurrency. I of course had heard of Bitcoin but I only really stumbled across Steemit because I was tired of Facebook, Youtube and all the other social media application. They are other so full of ads or spam. Steemit for me has been a great experience and I am learning so much on so many various topics. I love the community and everyone has been so welcoming and helpful when I have asked questions.

Your post is amazing and I am so happy to be part of this amazing community. I know Steemit will skyrocket as everyone deserves it! The fact that it generates money is nice but honestly I would keep coming back here if it was just to read posts and put up my own stuff. I love it here!

Sort:  

Very good point, I agree. Am sure that you will be a big success here...keep steeing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67