You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk and make me smile challenge and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #busy5 years ago

Thank you so much for hosting this event, @tattoodjay and to @elizacheng for the sbi - so awesome of you both.

Here is my LATE entry for this week. I forgot the tag and to stop by, but at least I posted it lol. I will do better next week for sure :)

https://steempeak.com/esteem/@fitinfunfood/wednesday-walk-for-water-and-food-part-one-kuala-lumpur-malaysia

Sort:  

I just saw your post now thanks for joining the walk and Have a great day

I just saw your post
Now thanks for joining the walk
And Have a great day

                 - tattoodjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Haha! I will be more organized next week, I hope!

No worries have a good weekend ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01