Healthy Food that Looks Like the Cat Threw Up My Antipost Contest Entry

in #busy6 years ago

When you are trying to convince people to eat healthy food and your every poorly lit, poorly composed, and often blurry photo looks like something the cat threw up, you have an ANTIPOST.

(repeatedly)

yfmib4z813.jpg
mcq81uc8th.jpg
xfaov4hy9c.jpg
86feer82fx.jpg
3af0w9zcqx.jpg
Something yummy and healthy being stabbed
avwo10ht9j.jpg
p684rds4v2.jpg
The next photo was not taken in a prison
9phjvhr2ej.jpg
tv020sftwb.jpg
g9utrc646t.jpg

My post today is for the weekly antipost contest run by @sndbox. In this contest, they ask us, "What IS a post?" The contest only runs for 24 hours. If you are quick about it, you can enter too. If not, put it on your calendar for next week.

= =

Please Help Me Keep Helping at STEEM

Recent events have not been easy, and you can read about them here:

Situation Critical – My rent and wifi are not paid and now are both overdue

UPDATE: I am so happy and relieved to tell you that:

  • my rent and a wifi top up have been paid.
  • the money sent to my US paypal account is on its way and will be here next week.

A bigger post describing this will be posted soon, but I want to let anyone checking on me know that the first part of the situation is solved and that at least I will not be cut off from the world without a roof over my head.

I am so grateful to you all.

I am dedicated to STEEM and trying hard to carry on with your help. Here are some ways you can help and I would love to hear of any suggestion you may have for me.

Send any amount of STEEM or SBD to @fitinfun

I live in the 3rd world - yes, one STEEM will help me.

Here is what you can also do to help:

Follow my blogs:

@fitinfun
@bxlphabet
@fitinfunfood

We post on Busy most days, where their upvote for us is based on the collective SP of our followers. We follow back, because we love you.

Put my blogs on your curation trail

@fitinfun
@bxlphabet
@fitinfunfood

Delegate SP to any of us

Upvote any of our older posts which are close to payout.

If you can "only" vote some posts - It is enough.
If you can "only" send 1 STEEM - It is enough.
If you can "only" offer advice for how I can do better - It is enough.
If you can "only" offer encouragement and good wishes - It is enough.

If you can do more and think my presence here has value, I hope and pray you will.

This is the power of STEEM.

= =

bxlphabet fitinfun before and after.jpg

It is that time of year when the fitness equipment is out and the diet books are being read. I lost "Half My Size" eight years ago by using natural methods, and you can too!

This is Sharon @fitinfun. I am posting:

Please follow along or contact me directly if you would like some individual help with weight loss and health. Anyone can do this if I did.

And be sure to fitinfun no matter what!

Sort:  

Jajajahahaha, I thought the same when I saw the picture, not appetizing food ... Greetings and success in the contest.
(I use a translator)
jajaja, pense lo mismo cuando vi la foto,comida no apetitosa...Saludos y éxitos en el concurso.
(uso traductor)

lol! I am not a food photography, but I sure need to do better. Your translation came through perfectly. Thank you so much for the comment.

Congratulations @fitinfunfood! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45