You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change In Steem Distribution Levels 1/6/19

in #busy6 years ago

I'm posting minnow tips again trying to help the little guys. There are ways to succeed when small but they are not easy to figure out on your own. I just informed MANY people today with my post about voting with low power (don't do it) and they had no idea before they saw me.

Yup - that's me - posting minnow tips instead of trying to get whales to notice me. That was my top "failure" on my one year post, but I guess I will never learn. I always root for the little guy no matter what.

I also started a new account @fitinfunfood on Jan 1. This is to get all the food posts into one place and off @fitinfun. I hope I can do the topic better justice and help people get healthy more effectively in this manner.

So now I am back to tiny plankton level again for that account and see the many difficulties. Of course I am doing better than 99% of other noobs since I have the knowledge from my year an a half here. I hope I will not be a dead fish there and do not plan to be, even with now more balls to juggle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65