You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mom and Son at the San Diego Airport in Two Views

in #busy5 years ago

He is homeless now and I am here for a lot of reasons. Cost of living being one of the most important. The story as sad and I pray every day it will get better. I thank you so much for your concern. This means a lot to me.

Sort:  

What? Homeless?
I am also concerned about that fact. Hopefully your boys are fine there.
Hi @fitinfun, may I see your child's video? Do you have memorable videos with him?
Im sorry @fitinfun , my curiosity made me ask too much ...

I don't mind at all. I do have a few good ones of him, and will post them soon. I will let you know when I do for sure. Thank you so much for caring.

OMG ... You really responded to my comment ...

Okay, okay ...
I would love to watch videos ... Please mark me if you post videos about your child, and please tell me everything you can tell in the video description, I will be happy to read the description later ...
Thank you so much @fitinfun ... you're a good person ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99