You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coronado Farmers Market Friday and My California Twofer

in #busy6 years ago

I am so late! Almost time for next week, @dswigle. Thank you again for all your awesome support. It's always my tsusers that are the best :)

The bike was a freebie and those baskets worked, so I just made do with what I had. I decided to get a bike, went outside and told the first neighbor I saw that I was looking and he said, "You can have this one for free!" Literally 2 minutes after I decided to try to ride a bike again.

The citrus is mostly sub-par or expensive everywhere here. I am always on the hunt since I am a big consumer for the Vitamin C.

I'm so glad you like this market. Part Two coming right up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42