Freewrite Day 700 I Have Chicken

in #busy5 years ago

freewrite I have chicken fitinfun.jpg

I often do have chicken now. I eat too much of it really. I would like to be more broad in my proteins, but chicken is most plentiful and cheapest here in Malaysia.

For the next week I will not be having chicken for sure. I was just now able get enough STEEM to pay my rent (late) but no other money will be coming until next Friday, so I will be back to intermittent fasting again. The more I do this, the more I do not recommend it. As soon as I get food after not eating for too long, I gobble it down and feel sick.

IF

I can keep posting, winning contests, and bounties and

IF

The STEEM price stays where it is or recovers and

IF

The new people voting my posts keep coming, I should be in better shape after this week.

I hope so. I need to keep my strength up. The air is so poor from the Indonesian fires that it is quite unbelievable. Most people are masked up now. And here I sit with my balcony door open. Otherwise I would be too hot to work.

Last night I got swarmed by some type of new bug and have all kinds of itchy bites I woke up to. I have showered a few times today and put goop on the bites, but this has not helped them too much.

Right now I am just too tired to think. A few hours sleep will do me good, and that is what is coming next. Back tomorrow to a better day - I am sure.

My post is for the #freewrite daily challenge by @mariannewest. Freewrite is a great way to post on STEEM when you do not think you have the time, or talent, or anything to say. It’s a great way to start regular posting, and I know you can do this too! Here is Marianne’s freewrite prompt post for today. Give it a try and surprise yourself.

steemitmamas.png

fitinfun How often do you have to exercise sharon2.jpg

Sort:  

Chicken over here is quite expensive and I can't afford it for now, so I just buy egg when I have the money.
I hope the price of steel gets better and also get note vite on my post.

Sending you prayers. I wish I had more steem power but I'm sadly lacking at this moment. My thoughts are with you and I am sorry to hear that you fast. I know sometimes it's good to fast but I'm sure that regularly fasting is not the best idea. I know that I can't do it with my migraines I'm exhausted tonight because of sciatica and sitting all day at work. I'm very glad to be home and resting. Take care.

Posted using Partiko Android

Am so happy whenever I see your post, pushing forward, you're really doing great.

I'll advice you add more tribes to your posting as you can sell the token and exchange it for Steem eg : Sportstalk, reggaesteem, marlians, etc.

Thank you for the boost, @botefarm. I am adding up to 12 tags with an edit on busy now. I am getting a lot of tribe rewards for sure. This is a whole new world :)

Here with the weekends freewrite prompt

Twisting my bangle,
check this prompt so single.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-9-21-2019-single-prompt-option
...
...
Clear the road for the pro
They know the corners of the 3-in-1, to and fro.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-9-21-2019-part-1-the-first-sentence
...
Do have a wonderful weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49