Coach for Ladies Only Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I'm a bit foggy on this, but I think this is part of a Kmuter train in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. I took a similar one from the bus station to get to KL Sentral the other day. Tourist men kept getting in the coach at each stop and other men working the train chased them out so we ladies could ride in peace.

Kuala Lumpur Ladies Coach fitinfun.jpg

I'm up on the terrace pf my hostel now at 11 pm to work for the night. Thank you everyone who is reaching out. I am getting to replies soon.

I went to reception to talk about money and how long to stay here. I lady I have been working with said, "You look so tired. Just go to bed and we will talk about it later." So I still do not know how it will be to stay long term.
= =

before and after stomach poster fitinfun.jpg

I am blogging about weight loss to help others get thin and healthy like I did. If you or anyone you know is struggling to beat obesity, please follow along and you can do this too.

Please start here to kick obesity to the curb:

Set Your Goal for Weight Loss

Help Us Stay on Steemit

If you would like to help my son @bxlphabet and I stay on steemit, but your upvote is just not enough, here are my wallet and PayPal addresses where I will be so grateful for any help. Any input or ideas will be so welcome.

My most recent Ulog gives details about what is going on now. I'm working and found some food in my luggage. Thank you so much for caring.

BitcoinCash - BCH

1Bmcyk8Fk9micU3RWjWu3H1P2fvHyj71d6

Bitcoin - BTC

362ncqbi6qJn1daB8mrRrjYYWJ2HwpvcPZ

Dash - DAS

Xs7xdJHeRHRqdwF8RQuo6tPHUdXPm7viZp

Litecoin - LTC

Lhuh274DFkS6CNq4SJjhNem242QYwcTu59

Byteball

6IMJINL2UG3XPT2WJDUGNGBDC4HUCOXL

PayPal Thailand:

[email protected]

PayPal US:
Sort:  

I'm glad you've arrived safely and it's good you found a compassionate adviser who gave very good advice.

Hopefully there can be some fruitful financial planning done after a good sleep!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42